Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Our Team

Home> Our Team

Joan Latter

Founder

P: 02 4934 4111

E: reception@riverrealty.com.au

Chris Henry

Managing Director / Licensee

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0438 636 276

E: chrishenry@riverrealty.com.au

Michael Kirwan

Partner / Licensed Real Estate Agent / Auctioneer

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0407 959 203

E: michael@riverrealty.com.au

Kristy Resevsky

Property Sales Representative

M: 0488 677 781

E: kristy@riverrealty.com.au

Sally Kuppers

Sales Representative

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0438 899 703

E: sally@riverrealty.com.au

Maddison Woodward

Sales Associate to Chris Henry

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0439 088 456

E: maddison@riverrealty.com.au

Daniel Wojko

Sales Representative

M: 0459 990 288

E: daniel@riverrealty.com.au

Dee Martin

Director / Senior Property Manager

P: 02 4934 4111

E: deemartin@riverrealty.com.au

Katie Jarrett

Property Manager

P: 02 4934 4111

E: katie@riverrealty.com.au

Tahlia Devon

Sales Associate

P: 0437 665 605

E: Tahlia@riverrealty.com.au

Tanya Waight

Partner / Accounts Manager

M: 0418 116 551

E: accounts@riverrealty.com.au

Deidre Logvyn

Sales Support

P: 02 4934 4111

E: sales@riverrealty.com.au

Lauren Worth

Campaign Coordinator

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0451 063 435

E: lauren@riverrealty.com.au

Leisa Vivers

Marketing Manager

P: 02 4934 4111

E: leisa@riverrealty.com.au

Kathleen Maier

Marketing & Design

P: 02 4934 4111

E: kathleen@riverrealty.com.au

Brydie Henry

Marketing & Design

Madeline Kaschan

Property Manager

P: 02 4934 4111

E: madeline@riverrealty.com.au

Chad Buckley

Business Development Manager

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0438 184 972

E: chad@riverrealty.com.au

Peter Carter

Property Manager

P: 02 4934 4111

E: inspections@riverrealty.com.au

Andy Keith

Sales Cadet

Sales Department

P: 02 4934 4111

E: sales@riverrealty.com.au

Stephen Boorer