Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Our Team

Home> Our Team

Chris Henry

Managing Director / Licensee

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0438 636 276

E: chrishenry@riverrealty.com.au

Michael Kirwan

Partner / Licensed Real Estate Agent / Auctioneer

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0407 959 203

E: michael@riverrealty.com.au

Kristy Resevsky

Property Sales Representative

M: 0488 677 781

E: kristy@riverrealty.com.au

Sally Kuppers

Sales Representative

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0438 899 703

E: sally@riverrealty.com.au

Maddison Woodward

Sales Associate to Chris Henry

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0439 088 456

E: maddison@riverrealty.com.au

Daniel Wojko

Sales Representative

M: 0459 990 288

E: daniel@riverrealty.com.au

Tahlia Devon

Sales Associate

P: 0437 665 605

M: 0437 665 605

E: Tahlia@riverrealty.com.au

Andy Keith

Sales Cadet

Kieran Resevsky

Sales Associate to Kristy Resevsky

P: 02 4934 4111

M: 0437 443 936

E: kieran@riverrealty.com.au